Diploma in Public Relations Graduates 2021

The graduation ceremony for the PRII Diploma in Public Relations 2020-2021 students took place online on the evening of Tuesday 14th December 2021.

Congratulations to all of this year's Graduates on being awarded Ireland's most widely recognised and respected professional communication qualification. 

The Class of 2021 Graduates are: —


  • Sinéad Aherne 
  • Catherine Madden 
  • Aled Bryon 
  • Ciara McGowan
  • Ann Cronin
  • Jamie Moans 
  • Amy Dawson 
  • David Mullane 
  • Siobhán de Paor 
  • James Mulligan
  • John Dollard
  • Martina Geraldine Nee
  • Saoirse Durkan
  • Conor O'Boyle
  • Laura Feehily 
  • Áine O'Neill 
  • Zoe Forde
  • Yoana Stefanova
  • Kelly Fox
  • Sadhbh Sullivan 
  • Mark Harrington 
  • Karina Toolan
  • Aideen Healy 
  • Eoin Tunstead
  • Aron Hegarty 
  • Christopher Walsh 
  • Aoife Horan 
  • Frank Walsh 
  • Moira Helen Keegan 
  • Aoife Watson 
  • Aoife Kennedy
  • Michele Whelan 
  • Cian Keogh 
  • Michelle Whitehead
  • Noncedo Phuthumile Mabuza

A special note of congratulation goes to Mark Harrington, our 2021 Diploma Student of the Year, pictured below with his trophy: —



Get the latest PR news

Restricted Access

Thank you for your interest in the PRII Media Sourcebook which is available to full PRII members (MPRII & FPRII) and Life Fellows of the Institute. Affiliate, Associate and Student members of the PRII may purchase discounted access to this online edition.

Read More

Restricted Access

Thank you for your interest, this resource is available to PRII Members only. To learn about the full range of membership benefits please click the button below.

Learn More