#PRAwards18 Young Communications Professionals of the Year Shortlisted

Three nominees have been shortlisted for this year’s Awards for Excellence in PR – Young Communications Professional of the Year category.
They are:

  • Tabitha Bourke-Cooney – Account Director, Teneo PSG;

  • Sophie Eustace – Senior Account Executive, Wilson Hartnell

  • Louise Walsh – Associate Director, Drury Porter Novelli.

Each of the three nominees will be profiled in the PRII Digest over the coming weeks in the lead up to the announcement of the winners of this and the other 18 categories on the 22 June in the Shelbourne Hotel.

In the meantime you can see profiles of the previous winners of this award and why they value the Awards for Excellence in PR:

The Communications Professional of the Year Award is sponsored by.


Get the latest PR news

Restricted Access

Thank you for your interest in the PRII Media Sourcebook which is available to full PRII members (MPRII & FPRII) and Life Fellows of the Institute. Affiliate, Associate and Student members of the PRII may purchase discounted access to this online edition.

Read More

Restricted Access

Thank you for your interest, this resource is available to PRII Members only. To learn about the full range of membership benefits please click the button below.

Learn More